High Rocks Prom

Hi – on 27th June I will be shooting a school prom at High Rocks Tunbridge Wells. I visited the location yesterday, and it is a fantastic location! I will post an image or two after the event.

I am really looking forward to the occasion – I think it will be a great event – so many thanks to Amelia for booking me.

The next thing on my to do list is to buy Paul Weller’s new album ’22 Dreams’… the new single is ace.

More soon…

Rick

~ by rjmphotographic on June 10, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
